Let’s Talk

Captains

 

Aloud works with a team of highly musically trained, dynamic, enthusiastic and experienced performers and workshop leaders. We strive to ensure that every rehearsal is of the highest quality, energetic, rewarding for all involved and most importantly, fun!

Aled Evans

Favourite song: Sir Duke by Stevie Wonder

Aled Powys Williams

Favourite song: I heard It Through the Grapevine by Marvin Gaye

Andy Thomas

Favourite song: Wrth Fynd Efo Deio i Dywyn

Craig Yates

Favourite song: One Day I’ll Fly Away by Randy Crawford

David Fortey

Favourite song: Great Balls of Fire by Jerry Lee Lewis

Huw Llywelyn

Favourite song: Myfanwy

Iori Haugen

Favourite song: Pure Imagination by Gene Wilder

James Morgan

Favourite song: Dakota by The Stereophonics

Jenny Pearson

Favourite song: Anything by my music hero George Gershwin

Kiefer Jones

Favourite song: In Musico Modulamine

Liz Williams

Favourite song: Superstitious by Stevie Wonder

Michelle Diamond

Favourite song: Try Again by Only Boys Aloud

Niall Allen

Favourite song: I Feel the Earth Move by Carole King 

Nick Bristow

Favourite song: A Design for Life by Manic Street Preachers

Nick Wayland-Evans

Paul Rothwell

Favourite song: Somebody to Love' - Queen.

Steffan Hughes

Wyn Davies

Favourite song: Hoppipolla by Sigur Ros

Staff

Meet the team behind the scenes!

Tim Rhys Evans MBE

Founder and Artistic Director
tim@thealoudcharity.com
02920 481 715
Favourite song: ‘Sing’ by Joe Raposo

Rachel Dominy

Chief Executive
rachel@thealoudcharity.com
02920 481 715
Favourite song: Brown-eyed Girl by van Morrison

Craig Yates

Deputy Music Director - Only Boys Aloud
craig@thealoudcharity.com
02920 481 715

Louisa Turner

Development Officer
louisa@thealoudcharity.com
02920 481 715
Favourite song: Songbird by Eva Cassidy

Julia Tucker

Events and Promotions Offer
julia@thealoudcharity.com
02920 481 715
Favourite song: Yellow by Coldplay

Llinos Williams

OBA South Project Manager
llinos@thealoudcharity.com
02920 481 715
Favourite song: Calon Lân, the OBA version (obviously!)

Eleri Watkins

OBA North Project Manager
eleri@thealoudcharity.com
02920 481 715

Niall Allen

Only Kids Aloud Project Manager
niall@thealoudcharity.com
02920 481 715

Ceri Wheatley

Administrator
ceri@thealoudcharity.com
02920 481 715
Favourite song: Smile by Charlie Chaplin

Nia Halton

Finance Manager
accounts@thealoudcharity.com
02920 481 715
Favourite song: Human by The Killers

Trustees

Menna Richards

Dafydd Pugh

Elliot Howells

John Williams

Rhian Owen

Alys Carlton

Kasim Ali