Aloud Shop

Aloud Shop

Our new album is out now!

Please note that any orders processed now will not be delivered in time for Christmas


1. Nearer My God to Thee
2. Try Again
3. Anfonaf Angel
4. You’ll Never Walk Alone
5. Y Cymoedd yn Gân
6. Seasons of Love
7. Loch Lomond
8. The Rocky Road to Dublin